Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

1.
What is the Canadian Quality and Patient Safety (CQPS) Advisory Committee?

Health Standards Organization (HSO) and the Canadian Patient Safety Institute (CPSI) launched the Canadian Quality and Patient Safety Advisory Committee in April 2018 with a mandate to address current and anticipated health and social service safety priorities. The advisory committee includes providers, patients and family members, researchers and policy makers, indigenous and non-indigenous members, from Coast to Coast to Coast. This advisory committee will drive measurable improvement on patient outcomes in Canada by reducing variation in the quality of health and social services by advancing the implementation of required quality and patient safety practices. 

The Committee will accomplish this objective in several ways: 

  1. Provide advice on current and future standards and accreditation priorities; 

  2. Recommend Canadian required quality and patient safety practices (RQSPs);

  3. Recommend enablers and engagement to support implementation and evaluation of RQSPs (e.g. implementation pilots, funding, policy, measurement and accountability levers, etc.); 

  4. Advise on Canadian patient safety indicators, research, resources, reporting, and publications;

  5. Confirm and coordinate with federal and provincial/territorial bodies and committees with a mandate for quality and patient safety in health and social services to ensure alignment, adoption and maximize value; and

  6. Inform the development of international health and social service quality and patient safety practices.

2.
What is the purpose of the Canadian Quality and Patient Safety (CQPS) Goals Framework?

People in Canada expect and deserve safe, high quality health and social care services. Canada has many strengths to achieve higher performance rankings on global quality and safety rankings. The Canadian Quality and Patient Safety Framework for Health and Social Services provides the foundation to realize this aim. 

As an outcome of this framework, CPSI and HSO are committed to align their own priorities and work, which includes developing standards, improvement resources, training and assessment programs and working with partners towards achieving improved quality and safe health and social services. 

The framework and goals are intended to be high level, bold and aspirational. At the same time, over the next five years, the framework is intended to enable development of clearer pathways to action for health and social services organizations and systems. To be successful, these actions must go beyond organizations and services and transcend systems as a whole, putting people first. 

3.
What are goals, objectives and outcomes within the context of the CQPS Framework?

Within the context of the Canadian Quality and Patient Safety Framework, the Goals are the overarching aim of what must be achieved; the Objectives are the conditions that must be true to meet the goal; and the Outcomes are the evidences that the goal has been met.

4.
How were the goals, objectives and outcomes determined? 

The Canadian Quality and Patient Safety Advisory Committee leveraged the learnings from previous work structures including; the Patient Safety Roundtable, the pan-Canadian Health Quality Councils’ Collaborative, the Accreditation Canada Program Advisory Committee, the National Patient Safety Consortium and outputs from the Integrated Patient Safety Action Plan. 

The draft framework there reflects and builds on the perspectives developed through significant investments and contributions from several federal, national and provincial and territorial organizations, as well as recent work from the OECD, World Bank and WHO. The goals, objectives and outcomes were determined based on a review of current global and Canadian quality and patient safety priorities and preoccupations, a literature review and the input of the Quality and Patient Safety Advisory Committee. 

5.
What are the Goal areas identified within the CQPS Goals Framework?

The Canadian Quality and Patient Safety Framework identifies five priority goal areas: people‑centered, safe, accessible, appropriate and integrated care.

People‑Centered Care: An approach to care that consciously adopts individuals’, carers’, families’ and communities’ perspectives as participants in, and beneficiaries of, trusted health systems that are organized around the comprehensive needs of people rather than individual diseases, and respects social preferences.

Safe Care: Care is free from preventable injuries.

Accessible Care: Everyone, regardless of culture, economic situation or geographic location, has timely and equitable access to healthcare and social services.  

Appropriate Care: Care is based on the best evidence available and shared decision making with patients and their supporters.

Integrated Care: Comprehensive health and care services coordinated and delivered in a way that ensures individuals, families, and communities, within a defined population/region, receive a seamless continuum of health and social services centered around their individual needs, regardless of organizational boundaries.

6.
There are outcomes and objectives that appear to overlap between two or more Goal areas, why are these identified only within one Goal area?

While there is recognition that there is an overlap in outcomes and objectives across multiple goal areas, there was purposeful work to keep the Framework succinct, to reduce redundancies and move the outcomes and objectives to the goal area where there was greatest alignment. 

7.
Why does this Framework not have measures and indicators identified for the respective outcomes. 

User’s Guides for patients, providers, leaders and policy makers will be developed once the contents of this Framework is finalized.  It will provide examples of measures or indicators associated with each objective and goal area (along with their associated interventions.  Where ever possible, these  will reflect on patient care team level (micro), organization level (meso) and the system level (macro) processes and measures. The User’s Guides will be published alongside the final Framework in January 2020.

8.
Who is the CQPS Framework intended for? 

The Canadian Quality and Patient Safety Framework is intended for all Canadians. It is meant to guide: 

Patients and families on what a high quality and safe experience looks like for them and empower them to be engaged members of their care team.

Health providers to develop care plans for their patients that puts patient experience and safety at the foreground and guide day-to-day decisions on care. 

Organization leaders so they can promote a culture of quality and safety amongst their teams and support them by allocating resources through their strategic and operational plans.

Policy makers when deciding how healthcare is funded, delivered and monitored.

The framework and goals are intended to be high level, bold and aspirational. At the same time, the framework is intended to coordinate action for health and social service organizations and systems. To be successful, this synchronized action must go beyond focusing only on organizations and services. This will require learning and improvement across systems, by putting people first. 

9.
Was there any Indigenous representation on the advisory committee to help inform the work?

HSO and CPSI are actively supporting efforts for reconciliation between Indigenous and non-Indigenous Peoples in Canada. While there are Indigenous members on the advisory committee, it should be emphasized that it is not a representative committee, nor is it pretending to be. HSO and CPSI are using public consultation and broad engagement tools in order to ensure that all voices are heard, which include Indigenous people, citizens from provinces and territories across Canada including people living in remote and isolated regions, and vulnerable and marginalized populations.

10.
Was there representation from patients and families on this committee?

The committee membership reflects the importance of people-powered health, through the participation of several patients and family members. Patients for Patient Safety Canada, a patient-led program of CPSI, is a full partner in ensuring that the voice of patients and their experience in the Canadian health systems are key inputs in the development of the CQPS Goals.

11.
What am I supposed to do with the CQPS Goals Framework?

During the consultation period, we are asking all Canadians to review the Framework and provide us with your feedback on its importance and relevance to you. 

Whether you are a patient, a healthcare provider, leader or policy maker, the intent is for you to use the framework as a high-level guide to strengthen the quality and safety of the care or services delivered or received. As a patient partner of healthcare and social services, you may decide to become more engaged in the interventions that an organization may put in place to meet their desired outcomes, objectives and goals. As a care provider or leader the framework may serve as a guide to further support or develop interventions to meet the desired outcomes. As a Policy Maker, you may use the Framework as a high-level guide to improve and align regional, provincial or national programs. 

12.
Will there by other resources to help me apply this Framework within my area of practice?

Once the consultation period is over and a final revised Framework is drafted, there will be work undertaken to develop “how-to” User’s Guides for each of the four priority stakeholder groups: Patients and families, Providers, Organization leaders and Policy makers. The User’s Guides will help you gain a better understanding of what the Framework means to you. They will provide examples of interventions you may support or implement, and measures or indicators associated with each objective and goal area. The interventions to be described within the User’s Guide, wherever possible, will reflect on the patient care team level (micro), organization level (meso), and system level (macro) processes and measures. The User’s Guides will be published alongside the final Framework in January 2020.

13.
How will this consultation process engage the public?  

HSO and CPSI are using public consultation and broad engagement tools in order to ensure that all voices are heard, which include Indigenous people, citizens from provinces and territories across Canada including people living in remote and isolated regions, and vulnerable and marginalized populations. Focus group interviews, one-on-one interviews, and presentations directing the public to access the webpage and respond to the online survey can be accessed through this link: https://qualitypatientsafety.ca

14.
How will this consultation process engage frontline health and social services providers?

HSO and CPSI are using public consultation and broad engagement tools in order to ensure that all national healthcare and social professional associations. In addition, local and regional quality councils will be asked to invite frontline providers to the consultation interviews or encourage them to access the webpage and respond to the online survey through the link: https://qualitypatientsafety.ca

15.
Are you consulting with every provincial and territorial jurisdiction?

The public consultation runs until June 30, 2019 and will engage every jurisdiction across Canada. If you are interested in receiving more information about the Framework or the consultation process, please contact qualityservicesforall@healthstandards.org or call 1‑866‑421‑6933.

16.
What is meant by “Social Services”?

These are services provided for the benefit of the community, such as education, housing, food and security, which aim to promote the welfare of people. It refers to the social aspect of clinical and support activities of a general services program, clinical and assistive activities. In this sense, it is part of a broader approach aimed at meeting all the health and well-being needs of the population.

17.
What is meant by “People”?

People refers to all peoples, including underserved populations, those living in remote and isolated regions and Indigenous Peoples.

18.
What is meant by “Patients”?

Patients within the Framework refers to patients and their families, caregivers or supporters.

19.
What is meant by “Providers”?

The use of the word Provider within the Framework refers to healthcare and social services providers.

20.
How do I provide my input on the CQPS Goals Framework? 

The Canadian Quality and Patient Safety Advisory Committees welcome your input. Please click here to access the online survey.

21.
What is the time frame for public consultation on the CQPS Goals Framework? 

There will be a four-month public consultation period, closing on June 30, 2019.

22.
Where can I find more information on this work? 

For more information on the work of the Canadian Quality and Patient Safety Advisory Committee and the Framework, please go to the following webpages: 

CPSI’s website: https://www.patientsafetyinstitute.ca/

HSO’s website: https://healthstandards.org/ 

23.
How can I have a presentation of this Framework to our group?

If you wish to have a presentation of the Framework to your group, please contact Hailey Riendeau at qualityservicesforall@healthstandards.org or by calling 1-866-421-6933.

Foire aux questions (FAQ)

1.
Qu’est-ce que le Comité consultatif canadien sur la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients (QSSP)?

L’Organisation de normes en santé (HSO) et l’Institut canadien pour la sécurité des patients (ICSP) ont formé le Comité consultatif canadien sur la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients en avril 2018, comité dont le mandat consiste à traiter les priorités actuelles et prévues en matière de sécurité des services sociaux et de santé. Le comité consultatif est composé de prestataires de soins, de patients et de membres de leur famille, de chercheurs et de décideurs, de membres autochtones et non autochtones, d’un océan à l’autre. Ce comité consultatif favorisera l'amélioration mesurable des résultats pour les patients au Canada en réduisant la variation de la qualité des soins de santé et des services sociaux par la promotion de la mise en œuvre des pratiques requises en matière de qualité des soins et de sécurité des patients.

Le Comité atteindra cet objectif de plusieurs façons :

  1. Donner des conseils sur les priorités actuelles et futures en matière de normes et d'agrément;

  2. Recommander les pratiques canadiennes requises en matière de qualité des soins et de sécurité des patients (PRQSSP);

  3. Recommander des catalyseurs et un engagement pour appuyer la mise en œuvre et l'évaluation des PRQSSP (p. ex., projets pilotes de mise en œuvre, financement, politiques, leviers de mesure et de responsabilisation, etc.);

  4. Donner des conseils sur les indicateurs, la recherche, les ressources, les rapports et les publications en matière de sécurité des patients au Canada;

  5. Confirmer et coordonner avec les organismes et les comités fédéraux, provinciaux et territoriaux ayant pour mandat d'assurer la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients dans les services sociaux et de santé afin d'assurer l'harmonisation, l'adoption et maximiser la valeur; et

  6. Contribuer à l'élaboration de pratiques internationales en matière de sécurité des patients et de qualité des soins de santé et des services sociaux.

2.
Quels sont les buts du Cadre canadien sur la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients (Cadre canadien QSSP)?

Au Canada, les gens s'attendent à des soins de santé et des services sociaux sécuritaires et de grande qualité, et ils les méritent. Le Canada possède de nombreux atouts qui lui permettent d'atteindre des niveaux de rendement plus élevés en matière de qualité et de sécurité à l'échelle mondiale. Le Cadre canadien sur la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients pour les services de santé et les services sociaux jette les bases qui permettront d’atteindre cette cible.

En vertu de ce cadre, l’ICSPS et HSO se sont engagés à harmoniser leurs propres priorités et travaux, notamment l'élaboration de normes, l'amélioration des ressources, des programmes de formation et d'évaluation et la collaboration avec leurs partenaires pour améliorer la qualité et la sécurité des soins de santé et des services sociaux.

Le cadre et ses buts se veulent de haut niveau, audacieux et ambitieux. Au cours des cinq prochaines années, le cadre visera à permettre aux organismes et aux systèmes de santé et de services sociaux d'élaborer des voies d'action plus claires. Pour réussir, ces actions doivent aller au-delà des organismes et des services actuels et transcender les systèmes, en donnant la priorité aux personnes.   

3.
Quels sont les buts, les objectifs et les résultats dans le contexte du Cadre canadien QSSP?

Dans le contexte du Cadre canadien sur la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients, les buts représentent la cible obligatoire à atteindre; les objectifs définissent les conditions qui doivent être respectées pour que le but soit atteint ; et les résultats exposent les preuves que l'objectif a été atteint.

4.
Comment les buts, les objectifs et les résultats ont-ils été déterminés ? 

Le Comité consultatif canadien sur la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients a mis à profit les leçons tirées des structures de travail antérieures, notamment la Table ronde sur la sécurité des patients, la Collaboration pancanadienne des conseils de la qualité des soins de santé, le Comité consultatif du programme d'Agrément Canada, le Consortium national sur la sécurité des patients et les résultats du Plan d'action intégré sur la sécurité des patients.

Le projet de cadre reflète et s'appuie sur les perspectives élaborées grâce à la contribution et à d'importants investissements de plusieurs organisations fédérales, nationales, provinciales et territoriales, ainsi que sur les travaux récents de l'OCDE, de la Banque mondiale et de l'OMS. Les buts, les objectifs et les résultats ont été déterminés en fonction d'un examen des priorités et des préoccupations mondiales et canadiennes actuelles en matière de qualité des soins et de sécurité des patients, d'une analyse documentaire et des recommandations du Comité consultatif sur la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients.  

5.
Quels sont les domaines visés par le Cadre canadien QSSP?

Les buts du Cadre canadien sur la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients visent cinq domaines prioritaires : des soins centrés sur les personnes, sécuritaires, accessibles, appropriés et intégrés.

Soins centrés sur les personnes : Une approche des soins qui adopte consciemment les points de vue des individus, des soignants, des familles et des collectivités en tant que participants et bénéficiaires de systèmes de santé fiables, qui sont organisés autour des besoins globaux des personnes plutôt que des maladies individuelles et qui respectent les préférences sociales.

Soins sécuritaires : Les soins sont dispensés sans aucune blessure évitable.

Soins accessibles : Toute personne, indépendamment de sa culture et de sa situation économique ou géographique, a un accès rapide et équitable aux soins de santé et aux services sociaux.

Soins appropriés : Les soins sont fondés sur les meilleures données probantes disponibles et sur une prise de décision partagée avec les patients et leurs proches.

Soins intégrés : Des services complets de soins de santé et de services sociaux coordonnés et offerts de manière à ce que les personnes, les familles et les collectivités au sein d'une population ou d'une région donnée reçoivent un continuum unifié de services sociaux et de santé axés sur leurs besoins individuels, sans égard aux limites organisationnelles.

6.
Certains résultats et objectifs chevauchent plus d’un domaine cible; pourquoi ceux-ci n’appartiennent-ils qu’à un seul domaine cible?

Bien que l’on reconnaisse que certains résultats et objectifs appartiennent à la fois à plusieurs domaines cibles, notre but était de créer un cadre de travail succinct, de réduire les redondances et d’associer les résultats et les objectifs au domaine cible le plus pertinent. 

7.
Pourquoi ce cadre de travail ne comporte-t-il pas de mesures ou d’indicateurs propres aux résultats respectifs?

Des guides d’utilisateur à l’intention des patients, des prestataires, des dirigeants et des décideurs politiques seront élaborés une fois que le contenu de ce cadre de travail sera finalisé. Ils fourniront des exemples de mesures ou d’indicateurs liés à chaque objectif ou domaine cible (y compris les interventions qui s’y rattachent). Lorsque possible, les interventions décrites dans le guide d’utilisateur auront trait à des processus et à des mesures applicables au niveau de l’équipe de soins du patient (micro), au niveau de l’établissement (méso) et au niveau du système de santé (macro). Les guides d’utilisateur seront publiés en compagnie du cadre de travail final au mois de janvier 2020.

8.
Quels sont les domaines visés par le Cadre canadien QSSP?

LeCadre canadien sur la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients s’adresse à tous les Canadiens. Il est destiné à aider :

Les patients et les familles à se représenter une expérience sécuritaire de haute qualité et leur permettre de s’intégrer à leur équipe de soins.

Les prestataires de soins de santé à élaborer des plans de soins pour leurs patients qui mettent l'expérience et la sécurité des patients au premier plan et qui orientent les décisions quotidiennes en matière de soins.

Les dirigeants des organismes à promouvoir une culture de la qualité et de la sécurité au sein de leurs équipes et les appuyer en leur allouant des ressources dans le cadre de leurs plans stratégiques et opérationnels.

Les décideurs politiques dans leur prise de décisions relatives au financement, à la prestation et à la surveillance des soins de santé.

Le cadre et ses buts se veulent de haut niveau, audacieux et ambitieux. Dans le même ordre d’idée, ce cadre vise à coordonner l'action des organismes et des systèmes de santé et de services sociaux. Pour réussir, cette action synchronisée doit aller au-delà de la seule concentration sur les organismes et les services. Pour ce faire, il faudra apprendre et procéder à des améliorations dans l'ensemble des systèmes, en donnant la priorité aux personnes. 

9.
Le Comité consultatif comportait-il une représentation autochtone afin d’informer le travail?

HSO et l’ICSP appuient activement les efforts de réconciliation entre les peuples autochtones et les peuples non autochtones du Canada. Bien qu’il y ait effectivement des membres autochtones siégeant au comité consultatif, nous devons souligner qu’il ne s’agit pas d’un comité représentatif ni d’un comité prétendant l’être. HSO et l’ICSP ont recours à la consultation publique et à des outils d’engagement à grande échelle afin de veiller à ce que toutes les voix soient entendues, y compris celle des peuples autochtones, ainsi que celle des citoyens des provinces et des territoires du Canada, celle des peuples habitant des régions éloignées et isolées, et celle des populations vulnérables et marginalisées.

10.
Les patients et leurs proches étaient-ils représentés sur ce comité?

Les membres du comité reflètent l’importance d’une approche de soins centrés sur les personnes, grâce à la participation de quelques patients et membres de la famille des patients. Le programme Patients pour la sécurité des patients Canada, dirigé par l’ICSP, constitue un partenaire à part entière veillant à ce que la voix et l’expérience de soins des patients au sein du système de santé canadien informent la détermination des objectifs du Comité consultatif canadien sur la qualité et la sécurité des patients.

11.
Que suis-je censé faire avec le Cadre canadien QSSP?

Au cours de la période de consultation, nous demandons à tous les Canadiens d'examiner le Cadre et de nous faire part de leurs commentaires sur son importance et sa pertinence à leurs yeux.

Que vous soyez un patient, un prestataire de soins de santé, un dirigeant ou un décideur, l'intention est d'utiliser le cadre comme guide de haut niveau pour renforcer la qualité et la sécurité des soins ou services fournis ou reçus. En tant que patient partenaire des services de santé et des services sociaux, vous pouvez décider de vous engager davantage dans les interventions qu'un organisme peut mettre en place pour atteindre les résultats, les objectifs et les buts souhaités. En tant que prestataire de soins ou dirigeant, le cadre peut vous servir de guide pour appuyer ou élaborer d'autres interventions afin d'atteindre les résultats souhaités. En tant que décideur, vous pouvez utiliser le cadre comme guide de haut niveau pour améliorer et harmoniser les programmes régionaux, provinciaux ou nationaux.

12.
Existe-t-il d’autres ressources qui pourraient m’aider à déployer ce cadre de travail au sein de mon secteur de pratique?

Une fois que la période de consultation sera terminée et que le cadre de travail révisé sera ébauché, nous procèderons à la création de guides d’utilisateur, ou modes d’emploi, portant sur chacun des quatre groupes d’intervenants prioritaires : les patients, les prestataires, les dirigeants et les décideurs politiques. Le guide d’utilisateur vous aidera à mieux comprendre ce que le cadre de travail représente pour vous. Il fournira des exemples d’interventions que vous pouvez appuyer ou mettre en œuvre, et des mesures ou des indicateurs liés à chaque objectif ou domaine cible. Lorsque possible, les interventions décrites dans le guide d’utilisateur auront trait à des processus et à des mesures applicables au niveau de l’équipe de soins du patient (micro), au niveau de l’établissement (méso) et au niveau du système de santé (macro). Les guides d’utilisateur seront publiés en compagnie du cadre de travail final au mois de janvier 2020.

13.
De quelle façon cette consultation publique sollicitera-t-elle la participation du public?

HSO et l’ICSP ont recours à la consultation publique et à des outils d’engagement à grande échelle afin de veiller à ce que toutes les voix soient entendues, y compris celle des peuples autochtones, ainsi que celle des citoyens des provinces et des territoires du Canada, celle des peuples habitant des régions éloignées et isolées, et celle des populations vulnérables et marginalisées. Nous procèderons à des entrevues de groupes de discussion, à des entrevues individuelles et à des présentations dirigeant le public vers la page Web de https://qualitesoinssecurite.ca afin de répondre aux questions de la consultation.

14.
De quelle façon ce processus de consultation engagera-t-il les prestataires de soins de santé et de services sociaux de première ligne?

HSO et l’ICSP ont recours à la consultation publique et à des outils d’engagement à grande échelle afin de veiller à la participation de toutes les associations nationales de soins de santé et de services sociaux. De plus, on incitera les comités de qualité locaux et régionaux à inviter les prestataires de première ligne aux entrevues de consultation ou à visiter la page Web de https://qualitesoinssecurite.ca afin de répondre aux questions de la consultation.

15.
Consultez-vous chacune des provinces et chacun des territoires?

La consultation publique se déroulera jusqu’au 30 juin 2019 et sollicitera toutes les provinces et tous les territoires du Canada. Si vous souhaitez recevoir de plus amples renseignements au sujet du cadre de travail et du processus de consultation publique, veuillez communiquer à l’adresse
qualityservicesforall@healthstandards.org ou en téléphonant au 1-866-421-6933.

16.
Que désigne le terme « services sociaux »?

Les services fournis au bénéfice de la communauté, tels que l'éducation, le logement, la nourriture et la sécurité, qui visent à promouvoir le bien-être des personnes. Les services sociaux font référence à l’aspect social des activités cliniques et de soutien liées à des programmes de services généraux, de services cliniques et de services d’aide. En ce sens, ils s’inscrivent dans une approche plus large qui vise à répondre à l’ensemble des besoins de santé et de bien-être de la population.

17.
Que signifie le terme « personne »?

Le terme « personne » désigne toutes les populations, y compris les gens mal desservis, ceux qui vivent dans des régions éloignées et isolées, ainsi que les peuples autochtones.

18.
Que signifie le terme « patient »?

Dans le contexte de ce cadre de travail, le terme « patient » désigne les patients (ou « usager ») , leurs familles et leurs proches aidants.

19.
Que signifie le terme « prestataire »?

Dans le contexte de ce cadre de travail, le terme « prestataire » désigne les prestataires ou fournisseurs de soins de santé et de services sociaux.

20.
Comment puis-je faire part de mes commentaires sur le Cadre canadien QSSP et ses buts?

Le Comité consultatif canadien sur la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients aimerait avoir vos commentaires. Pour accéder au sondage en ligne, veuillez cliquer sur le lien suivant : qualitesoinssecurite.ca

21.
Quel est le temps alloué pour la consultation publique sur le Cadre canadien QSSP?

Il y aura une période de consultation publique de quatre mois, qui prendra fin le 30 juin 2019.

22.
Où puis-je trouver plus de renseignements à ce sujet?

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur le travail du Comité consultatif canadien sur la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients et le Cadre canadien QSSP, veuillez consulter les pages Web suivantes :

Page Web de l’ICSP : https://www.patientsafetyinstitute.ca/fr

Page Web de HSO : https://healthstandards.org/fr

23.
Comment mon groupe peut-il obtenir une présentation sur le cadre?

Si vous souhaitez obtenir une présentation au sujet du Cadre proposé, veuillez communiquer avec Hailey Riendeau à l’adresse qualityservicesforall@healthstandards.org ou en téléphonant au 1 866 421-6933.